The Universe Smiled Down On Me

It lightly burned my nose, it feels good. Tomorrow I will ask the Universe for more, make it rain, I am not a stripper but could use the 50s and 100s. Or rain down more sunshine to burn out the darkness in my soul.

On another note, I need to start trying to walk everyday again. I have been puttering around my yard and calling that my exercise, but it is not the same as a brisk walk. I restacked what I called a birdbath tower, only to realize later “totem” was the word I was looking for. It fell down yesterday, I added a plate in the middle for stability. According to pinterest I should be adding adhesive, but I make my own instructions and just stack various pots and now a plate. If I wash out the birdbath I will try to remember to get a picture. It is not spectacular, but it is different and that is my style.IMG_9253