every post goes in a different direction

pumpkin time

I started this blog to record my thoughts as I progressed through physical therapy. It may be a few more weeks or even many months before my insurance allows me to continue with therapy. I still need to improve to get further away from death and closer to a normal fulfilling life. Today my blood pressure was high, and I have no idea why. I am on meds to keep it in check, but it never stays in safe number for more than a few days. I am not sure if it is related to the heated argument I had on facebook about politics. I am done talking politics with anyone. If they choose to live in ignorance, that is their choice. I surely don’t want to die from it.
Tomorrow is another day. The option to reinvent myself is always there. That is what gives me hope and keeps me going.

Leave a Reply

