Resolutions for 2013

IMG_4430I decided I am perfect enough not to make those personal, I will lose weight, be a better person type resolutions. I am just going to make a point of doing more of what I daydream about, and let all anxiety melt off of me before it gets to me. I actually did some work at home today, I have 4 new things listed, and relisted all items that ended on ebay. I have no bids on anything yet, but I have more pictures of items ready to list. I might work on that some more tonight, or I might just take a long nap.

I made the spaghetti, for an early dinner. My son went over to the neighbors. I was invited over there too, but I think I want to stay home all night.

Leave a Reply

