Another Rainy Day and Local Flooding

IMG_6345
They closed a portion of a road about 20 minutes from here, because of flooding. I believe it is going to clear up soon. I hope so, I have huge puddles by my deck. It is almost surrounded. I did not park in the driveway, so I won’t be able to move my car until it dries some. I need to pick up my son tomorrow afternoon. He is going on a school field trip. I hope the weather is mostly good for their trip too. Fun still can be had in the rain. I am not having any now. I am stuck inside with housework staring me down. I turned to Netflix, but that becomes quickly boring. I hope to get into the housework, right after this blog post.

Leave a Reply

