Almost 6 Months Pregnant and Doing Hard Labor

IMG_6904
My daughter should be getting her baby room together and putting her feet up. Instead she was doing strenuous, dirty, sweaty grunt work at my reroofing, besides being the boss and general contractor. She really needs to get her own place to manage, or start a legit construction business. She is practicing for when she builds me an apartment to live next to her. She just wants the free daycare, then she will dump me in an old aged home or sanitarium.
She is almost 6 months pregnant and trying to get strong enough to have a fast easy labor. I tried to slow her down several times. My grandbaby, Beezlebop, will only be twice as ambitious as her. I predict she will be president of the United States, or some other country. I will have to live to at least 86 to see that.

Leave a Reply

