Slipping Up

IMG_7374
I am trying to be very careful not to waste my precious time. Trying to figure out State Child Support procedures is a waste of valuable time. It is necessary, but they have 5 different answers for my questions. It took me 5 phone calls to get through their help line. It actually hangs up on you if you do not know who to talk to. I went to my local county family court today. I got talked into using a handicapped elevator. I could have went insane as I was trapped at the bottom with the door not opening. I decided after several attempts not to go apeshit rioting and screaming and just rode back up. I thankfully let myself out and walked down the stairs. I learned that everything I was told on my phone call to the state was wrong. While the clerk took my question to her supervisor, I mentioned to the 5 security guys sitting around doing nothing how the elevator door did not open. Why should they care? I don’t give a fuck they don’t. I am just pissed they have good jobs doing nothing and still don’t care. I wonder evilly if they will ever have a stroke themselves and have to question what they now take for granted. The stroke has not made me more evil, just more often I have evil thoughts. I really am a nice person. I do say so myself.
On a totally unrelated note. I brought in some of my pepper and tomato plants to live inside until I kill them. They are just starting to produce, and I would hate to see them die outside. I just hope it does not get as cold inside as outside. I hope to make room for all my plants tomorrow. I have so much planned, I don’t know if that will happen.

Leave a Reply

