Pretending Everything Will Be Allright

IMG_7541
Fake it until you make it usually means to smile until you are happy. I am not a smiler, unless my stroke smile gets stuck. I hate that feeling of no control. I intend to fake being well off until I am. So lets see how long this lasts. I am talking both financially and physically. Right now I feel like crap, either major flu or some disease from the tick that was on my arm. I am only staying awake to finish the laundry. I do have one thing to be thankful for. I have another electric heater off night, and it is warm 58 degrees outside.

Leave a Reply

