Hit the Wall Today

I woke up late, too late to make my plans with others today. I don’t know if it was subconscious, but even after another nap I feel tired and my body aches. I took an extra baby aspirin. I already take plenty of meds. I feel like I crammed too much in the last few days trying to walk everyday and shop and do housework, and make a few extra bucks on Ebay. The trying to sell stuff is important as I learned the last few weeks without a good selection of food or money to buy it is not fun after a few days.

I will go back to my positive posts tomorrow, it is supposed to reach over 60 degrees. It was not too bad today, over 40 and not too rainy. I never made it out of the house, I only opened the door to let the dog out.

Leave a Reply

