I Guess I Needed Sleep

My son left with the neighbors at 5PM and I knew he would not be back until much later. I planned on listing more Ebay and maybe cleaning. Of course first I needed a nap. I woke up early and stayed awake which is unusual for me. So eight hours later I wake up and realize nothing is going to get done until tomorrow. I took my meds and let the dog out. I was charging my kindle, so hopefully I can use it tomorrow.

I missed all the garage sales going on yesterday. I had other errands to run. I can not do more than three stops without getting frazzeled. I hope something interesting is happening Sunday. I would like to see at least one yard sale. I need it to be nice. I need my lawn mowed.

Leave a Reply

