Makeup Post

IMG_0357Since I was slacking for awhile, I thought I would make up for it a little bit with two posts today.

I have the same general problems as I have in the winter, except I don’t feel depressed! I don’t even care what is happening or not happening when I have green stuff growing in view. I also have the cutest granddaughter sprouting faster than a weed. My house is still a mess, it takes too much out of me to mow my stinking lawn. It takes a few days out of every week as my major project for the day. I don’t mind it too much, it is my exercise. It also is better than shoveling snow. I also am planning on expanding more raised gardens and  plant my trees, bushes, ferns, and perennials so I have much less to mow next year.

Leave a Reply

