Dog Tired and Sore

IMG_0789

I think these people were homeless, they were hanging around the event yesterday. I know the shelter does not let people in until night time and kicks them out for the day.

I really appreciated my bed today. I took several naps. My muscles in my lower legs and arms are very sore. This weekend I plan on painting my front door on the inside, applying window film, general cleaning and laundry that did not get done the last two days. I also plan on listing more ebay items. I listed two today.

I had a general doctor appointment today. I weigh a lot. My blood pressure is normal, and for me it was very low….top number 90. I guess my heart and lungs sound good. I go back in 4 months. This is my primary care physician and he is not an expert in stroke. A plus is his office is updating to online questions, email, and summary printouts of my visit.

Leave a Reply

