Replica

IMG_1508

I think this was made out of cement, to look like carved stone from the mayan ruins. It was a repeating theme in the Xcarat Eco Park. I still think it makes a cool photo.

Shoveling has become a repetitive pain in my good hand. I am so tired, it did not help I stayed up past 2 AM watching youtube videos. I think I have had my fill of those for awhile. I did take notes though, so I have some good tips for converting a mini-van into an RV for my future road trip across the US.

Leave a Reply

