Day 28 Thankful Days of November

IMG_4621

Pic of the pitstop along route 13 in Central New York.

Today has been a quiet and peaceful, slow day chilling at home. I got to play my online poker, thanks to my computer being upgraded!

Today, I am thankful for an event to go to. I am so happy to get out of the house and have a destination. It beats wandering aimlessly alone. I will be meeting up with a couple of friends. The event is free, so bonus for me. People and culture are sometimes necessary.

Leave a Reply

